2021 Season Registration

2021 Season is now up for REGISTRATION!

    Please print and read and sign the wavier. You may email it back to the above email or bring to 2146 Eastgate Commons dr and leave in the EBA box on the porch. The board needs a hard copy in order to let both players and volunteers participate this year season. Thank you all for understanding!

    IF you have a child that is 15 years old and in High School interested in umpiring Coach pitch games. Please, let Nicole know soon so we can set-up a umpiring clinic for those who want to do it!

     

    Lastly, I am attaching our new board positions and commissioners for 2021 season below:

    President Scot Bergdorf 330-814-4270 sbergdorf46@yahoo.com
    VP/Treasurer Mike Engelhart 330-622-2377 mengelhart5306@gmail.com
    Secretary Nicole Russell 330-573-7359 russelln4@yahoo.com
    Equipment Ryan George 330-414-4105 r_george2@yahoo.com

     

    Commissioners:

    T-Ball Lori Haren 330-690-5432 lorikayg@yahoo.com
    10u/12u Jennifer Lipply 330-212-9437 fishin4lunkers13@aol.com
    GCP/ 14u Tracy George 330-608-5475 crown4murphy@aol.com
    18u Mike Engelhart 330-622-2377 mengelhart5306@gmail.com
    BCP Mary Stephanoff 330-730-2480 Mls715@att.net
    H league Dave Dowling 330-212-3886 Daved9305@gmail.com
    F League Nicole Russell 330-573-7359 russelln4@yahoo.com
    G/E league Courtney Bergdorf 330-814-4281 cbergdorf18@gmail.com
    Umpire Chief Nicole Russell 330-573-7359 russelln4@yahoo.com
    Trustees Dave Martin 330-414-5048 martinstoy@aol.com
    Trustees Al Gordon 330-338-7423 al.gordon3@yahoo.com
    Past President Brad Isenhart

     

    If you have any questions concerns about anything please contact your coach first then the commissioners please. Hope to have a great season and most importantly a healthy one!!

    Thank you for your support!

    EBA board

    Ellet Baseball

    Phone

    330-573-7359

    Subscribe

    Loading